SB Dental

KONTAKT
DZIAŁ HANDLOWY
Marcin Bratek

501-224-310

m.bratek@sbdental.pl

Michał Jendrzejowski
PRZEDSTAWICIEL HANDLOWY

502-289-854

m.jendrzejowski@sbdental.pl

Krzysztof Jendrzejowski
PRZEDSTAWICIEL HANDLOWY

660-353-538

k.jendrzejowski@sbdental.pl

Tomasz Kolanko
DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

519-736-368

t.kolanko@sbdental.pl

Tobiasz Dudała
DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

506-035-945

t.dudala@sbdental.pl

Grzegorz Bronka
DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

501-274-011

g.bronka@sbdental.pl

Justyna Czaja
DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

32 291 66 58 (wew.12)

j.czaja@sbdental.pl

Monika Repeć-Głuszko
DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

501-274-008

m.repec-gluszko@sbdental.pl

Adrian Marcinek
DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

32 291 66 58 (wew.13)

a.marcinek@sbdental.pl

siedziba firmy:

ul. Staropogońska 37
41-214 Sosnowiec
Numer kontaktowy: 32 291 66 58

ZNAJDŹ NAS W GOOGLE MAPS